Irish DJ contacts:

Please ask these bastions of the airwaves to play berkeley and other good music you want to hear on the radio.

E-mail DJs
Just click any of the email addresses on this page to email your request to the relevent DJ!

2FM
Ryan Tubridy The Full Irish Mon - Fri 6 - 9am
thefullirish@2fm.ie
Larry Gogan Mon - Thurs 12- 2pm
larry@2fm.ie
Gareth O Callaghan Mon - Fri 2 - 6pm
gareth@2fm.ie
John Kelly
mystery@rte.ie
Dave Fanning Mon - Fri 6pm - 7.30pm
fanning@2fm.ie
Rick O Shea Mon - Thurs7.30pm - 10pm
rick@2fm.ie
Jenny Huston The Waiting Room Mon - Thurs 10 - 12pm
thewaitingroom@2fm.ie
Cormac Battle The Wireless Mon - Thurs 12am - 2am
thewireless@2fm.ie
Dan Hegarty The Album Show Sundays 11pm - 2am.
dan@2fm.ie
Michael Cahill Sat 7am - 11am, Sun 7am - 10am
michael.cahill@rte.ie
William Leahy The Saturday Show 12pm - 3pm Saturdays
Saturday@2fm.ie
Damien Mc Caul Damien Mc Caul 3pm - 6pm Saturdays
damien.mccaul@rte.ie
Damien Farellly Damien Farrelly 3pm - 6pm Sundays
damien.farrelly@rte.ie


Today FM

Ann- Marie Kelly AM Kelly 5 - 7 am Mon - Friday
amkelly@todayfm.com
Ian Dempsey Breakfast Show 7am - 10 am Mon - Fri
dempsey@todayfm.com
Ray D'arcy 10 am - 12.45pm Mon - Fri
ray@todayfm.com
Phillip Cawley 1.05pm - 5pm Mon - Fri
pcawley@todayfm.com
Tom Dunne Pet Sounds 7 - 10pm Mon - Thurs
petsounds@todayfm.com
Martin King 7am - 10am Saturday
mking@todayfm.com
Tim Kelly 11am - 2pm Saturday
tkelly@todayfm.com
Derek Flood Planet Hits 6pm - 11pm Saturday dflood@todayfm.com
Declan Meehan 7am - 10am Sunday
dmeehan@todayfm.com
Alson Curtis The Last Splash 9pm - 11pm Sundays
lastsplash@todayfm.com


98FM
morningcrew@98fm.ie
onlineatwork@98fm.ie
gerry.stevens@98fm.ie
barry.dunne@98fm.ie
robbie.fogarty@98fm.ie

FM 104
Colm Hayes The Strawberry Alarm Clock
colmh@fm104.ie
Andy Matthews
andym@fm104.ie
Jenny Greene
jennyg@fm104.ie
John Walshe
therockshow@fm104.ie

Anna Livia
Gavan Kierans
noiseannoys@eircom.net
Helen Cullen
blackmarketmusic@eircom.net

Phantom FM 97.3FM
Telephone Numbers From Ireland International
Studio Telephone (01) 478 0363 +353 1 478 0363
Studio SMS (Text) (087) 619 5171 +353 87 619 5171
Studio Fax (01) 476 2138 +353 1 476 2138

Tom E Brown
tome@phantomfm.com
Steve Conway
stevec@phantomfm.com
Sinister Pete
sinister@phantomfm.com
Rob Taylor
robt@phantomfm.com
Ray McGowan
ray@phantomfm.com
Pete Reed
petereed@phantomfm.com
Pearl
pearl@phantomfm.com
Paul Field
paulf@phantomfm.com
Pal Clarke
icon@phantomfm.com
Jack Hyland
jackh@phantomfm.com
Gerard Roe
groe@phantomfm.com
Graemo
graemo@phantomfm.com
Cathal C
cathalc@phantomfm.com
Brian D
briand@phantomfm.com
Amber
amber@phantomfm.com


SPIN FM

Spin 103.8 - Website form
http://www.spin1038.com/pop_emailer.asp?action=contactus
Eva Staic
eva@spin1038.com

Beat 102 - 103
Dan Ruane Hot 40
dan.ruane@beat102103.com
Orla Rapple The Beat Goes On
orla.rapple@beat102103.com
Chloe Jackson More Music Breakfast
chloe.jackson@beat102103.com
Rob Lanigan More Music Breakfast
rob.lanigan@beat102103.com
Andy Mc Closkey Beat Drive
andy.mccloskey@beat102103.com
Edel Dooley Irish Beats
edel.dooley@beat102103.com

CKR FM
info@ckrfm.com

Clare FM
info@clarefm.ie

Cork Campus Radio
radio@ucc.ie

East Coast Radio
online@eastcoastradio.fm

Galway Bay FM
John Walshe
gbfm@galway.net
info@galwaybayfm.ie

Highland Radio
enquiries@highlandradio.com

Limerick's Live 95 FM
mail@live95fm.ie

LM FM
info@lmfm.ie

Midlands Radio 3
goodcompany@midlandsradio.fm
Tont Craughwell
tonyc@midlandsradio.fm

Northern Sound
northernsound948@eircom.net

North West Radio
donegal@mnwr.ie

Radio Kilkenny
Edwina Grace Hitzone
edwinagrace@hotmail.com
onair@radiokilkenny.com

Red FM
info@redfm.ie
Colm O Sullivan Green on Red Sun nights
green@redfm.ie

Shannonside Radio
info@shannonside.ie

South East Radio
info@southeastradio.ie

Tipperary Midwest Radio
tippmidwest@radio.fm

Tipp FM
info@tippfm.com